Board of

Board of Trustees

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. About
  4. /
  5. Board of Trustees

Board Members

Dennis Troy, Chair
Hayes Petteway, Vice Chair

Mary Andrews
Pam Benton
Ray Britt
Lillian Bryant
Brian D. Campbell

Bruce Dickerson
Larry Hammond
Ricky Leinwand

Joseph Rozier
Saint Pauls
Whitley Ward

Amanda Lee, Secretary
Gary Grady, Attorney

White Lake

As the pioneer of eGovernance, BoardDocs has helped over 550 organizations dramatically reduce costs, increase transparency and reduce the time spent producing board packets by up to 75 percent. Because our cloud-based solutions are so easy to use, your organization will operate more effectively from day one. BoardDocs’ next-generation, paperless services allow organizations to significantly improve the way they create and manage board packets, access information and conduct meetings. All BoardDocs solutions are fully supported on most mobile devices, including the Apple® iPad™. Plus, only BoardDocs includes dedicated project management, on-site training and US-based, 7 x 24 technical support with every subscription.

2022-2023 Board of Trustees’ Scheduled Meetings

Location: John Darrell Page Student Resource Center, Second Floor

Tuesday, August 23, 2022                            6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022                     6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022                          6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022                     6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023                         6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023                       6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023                            6:00 pm
Friday, April 21, 2023                                   3:00 pm-Planning Session/6:00 pm-Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 2023                                6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023                               6:00 pm

Board Minutes

Board Minutes – Minutes of the Board of Trustees’ meetings are added when they have been reviewed and approved by the Board.